Éclaboussures du temps

Éclaboussures du temps, 2015
for symphony orchestra
duration: 11′
Commissioned by Radio France and the l’Orchestre National de France

Premiered: Orchestre National de France, direction Aurélien Azan Zielinski
23 june 2015, Radio France

Replay by France Musique :
1st Mouvement
2nd Mouvement
3th Mouvement
4th Mouvement
5th Mouvement

Share Button
Print Friendly, PDF & Email